News

Character PvP/PvE balance.

We have changed character PvP and PvE balance on Server 1 (PVP).
It will be in TEST MODE for 2 days, then we will make next changes.

Thank you for choosing us!

Posted 16 / 07 / 2019

ZOlik Season 14 X5000 Grand Opening 7 July!

Welcome to ZOlik.net Season 14 Episode 1 server.
Online Guaranteed 500+!

Registration opened, register here.
Download our s14 game client.
Vote for server to help bring more players.

Server Opening July 7.
15:00 Server Time ; 09:00 Argentina (UTC-3) ; 13:00 Poland (UTC+1) ; 19.00 Vietnam (UTC+7) ; 20.00 Philippines (UTC+8).

Common info:
Version: Season 14.
Experience: X5000.
Maximum Lvl: 1070.
Soul + Luck 95%, Without Luck 70%.
Spots: All maps (press TAB to see on minimap).
Resets: 400lvl * 2kk Zen, stats burns, 500 free stats.
Grand Resets: from 250 resets, stats burns, bonus 2000 W Coins, 10k free stats.
Balanced PvP/PvM.

Commands:
Reset: /reset
GrandReset: /greset
POST: /post.
AddStats: /addstr, /addagi, /addvit, /addene, /addcmd.
ClearPK: /pkclear.
Ware: /ware 0, 1 and etc.
AutoParty: /re auto or /re auto.
CustomStore: /store or /offstore (offline mode).

Chaos Machine rates:
Jewel of Soul: 70% (No Luck);
Luck: 25%;
Create Chaos Weapon: 80%;
Item Upgrade (+10 - +15): 80%, 70%, 60%, 50%, 40%, 35%;
Create Wings (Level 1, 2, 2.5, 3, 4): 100%, 80%, 60%, 40%, 25%.

Store/OffStore commands:
/store wc - sell for wcoins;
/store gp - sell for goblin points;
/store ruud - sell for ruud;
/store bless - sell for bless;
/store soul - sell for soul;
/store life - sell for life.

Share Event:
Go to ZOlik Facebook page (or click here).
Share pinned post on your timeline, tag 3 friends and post your login, make it public.
You will receive 3 days VIP and 300 Credits!

Posted 28 / 06 / 2019

Currently this is only one server.
Loading...